The Record Newspapers - Hometown News For Orange County, Texas

New WOCCISD board members sworn in


Last updated 5/19/2015 at Noon

WOCCISD new board members L-R John Gray, Jr, Rodrick Robinson, Linda Platt-Bryant.

In other action, the board elected Ruth Hancock, president, Sarah Jefferson Simon, vice president and Linda Platt-Bryant, secretary.​


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019