The Record Newspapers - Hometown News For Orange County, Texas

Honor students announced for Community Christian School


Last updated 4/26/2016 at Noon

Third term honor roll students at Community Christian School have been named and are listed below:

First Grade A Honor Roll - Kambelle Blackwell, Aiden Breaux, Reese Dearing, Garon Gomez, Morgan Haynes, Kenzie Jetton, Keagan Klein, Aspein Lakey, Bryson Lopez, Brayden Maherg, Rashmi Patel, Averie Rives, Josiah Robinson, Arden Robison, Owen Sims, Josiah Smith, Finnley Stacey, Gracie Swanson, Emily Taylor, Ansley Toohey, Kenli Vacek and Ireland White.

AB Honor Roll - Kayden Buckner, Cobe Durio, Kennedy Ferree, Henry Fregia, Seth Hancock, Daniel Long, Piper Philyaw and Layla Scott.

Second Grade A Honor Roll - Cayden Abbott, Alasia Allen, Logan Ashabranner, Cassie Baez-Patino, Sophia Balderas, Gracie Capps, Isabel Dewberry, Sarah Frey, Aaron Leger, Chloe Sonnier and Allyson Welch.

AB Honor Roll Ben Britnell, Ava Knight, Aaliyah May, Kade McLemore, Ryleigh Peveto, Jaden Rizzato and Madelynn Watford.

Third Grade A Honor Roll - Noah Hinton

AB Honor Roll - Braeden Durio, Cassie Grizzaffi, Luke Hall, Isabella Holmes, Faith Moore, David Paul, Brooke Smithson and Cooper Strohm.

Fourth Grade A Honor Roll - Maddox Hurley, Camille Kelly, Mason McCullough, Emma Pierrottie, Lawson Price and Abigayle Welch.

AB Honor Roll - Valencia Allen, Samiah Brown, Jalen Gilmore, Jayla Gilmore, Sethnika Hancock, Jamie Hanks, Lily Jackson, Arikka Johnson, Austin Robinson, Aaron Shelton and Ava Wright.

Fifth Grade A Honor Roll - Torri Culpepper, Gil Gomez, Avri St. Martin, Isabel Sylestine, Carolyn Wilhite and Mollie Yellott.

AB Honor Roll - Emily Brown, Braylen Collins, Connor Dewberry, Gage Mott, Logan Saltzman and Joshua Sonnier.

Sixth Grade A Honor Roll - Aron Akhtar, Sonja Daisy Bergene and Lauren Williams.

AB Honor Roll - Ann Granger, Ethan Meaux, James McCain, Paisley Philyaw and Emily Robinson.

Seventh Grade A Honor Roll - Blake Johnston and Rachel Rose.

AB Honor Roll - Erin Beard, Genesis Chambers, Alyssa Charrier, Emily Day, Mason Grizzaffi, Jason Kelly, James Menard, Cole Reneau, Abigail Rose, Mikaela Watford and Emma Williams.

Eighth Grade Principal’s Honor Roll - Grayson Stacey.

A Honor Roll - Hannah Chitty, Chloe Oldbury, Brice Sylestine and Julianna Sylestine.

AB Honor Roll - Jeremy Bush, Hunter Johnston, Juliann Klinkhammer, Kaelan Long and Rahul Patel.

Ninth Grade A Honor Roll - Jacob Carter, Kalli Core, Katie Jasper and Jessica Peet.

AB Honor Roll - Allison Le, Cassie Simon and Avery Williams.

Tenth Grade A Honor Roll - Lillian Brewer, Ashlyn Underwood and Nathaniel Willett.

AB Honor Roll - Christian Alford, Amaris Berwick, Lindsey Burns, Michaela Click, Macy LeBlanc, Joya Sullivan and Brendan Sylestine.

Eleventh Grade Principal’s Honor Roll - Justin Meaux and Nathan Rose.

A Honor Roll - Grace Granger, Josh Howard and Chad Hughes.

AB Honor Roll - Tyler Bevlaqua, Blake Dupre and Valerie LeBlue.

Twelfth Grade Principal’s Honor Roll - Tristen Anding.

A Honor Roll - Ethan Beard, Cierra Cezar, Caitlyn Clark, Keleigh Dempsey, Danielle Gyasi, Joshua McKinney and Rebecca Tibbitts.

AB Honor Roll - Brenden Baker and Skyler Menard.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019