The Record Newspapers - Hometown News For Orange County, Texas

New Orange Golden K Kiwanis Officers, 2019-2020


Last updated 10/7/2019 at Noon

Taking the helm as new officers in the Orange Golden K Kiwanis are from left, Vern Murray, treasurer; Reid Caruthers, immediate past president; Dennis Ferrell, president; Karen McKinney, installing officer and Lt. Gov., Region 10, Texas-Oklahoma Kiwanis International; Diane Grooters, vice president (president-elect 2020-2021); and Pat McCombs, secretary. All Kiwanians must also complete a security background check with Texas-Oklahoma Kiwanis due to the Kiwanis mission of working with children.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021