The Record Newspapers - Hometown News For Orange County, Texas

District 22-4A, 2019-2020 All District Basketball Team


Last updated 3/10/2020 at Noon

From Coach Brad Jeffcoat:

The photo is of LCM Varsity Basketball Team

Player of the Year: Braelon Bush, Sr, Silsbee

Co-Offensive Players of the Year: Jesse Doucette, Jr, LCM; Brock McClure, Jr, Lumberton

Co-Defensive Players of the Year: Chris Martin, Sr, Silsbee; Austin Samaha, Jr, Hardin Jefferson

Newcomer of the Year: RJ Sears, Soph, Hardin Jefferson

Coach of the Year: Joe Sigler, Silsbee

1st Team:

Baxter Wirth, Jr, Hardin Jefferson

Austin Richardson, Jr, Bridge City

Dylan Bridgers, Sr, Lumberton

Labarius Spraggins, Sr, West Orange Stark

Jaystan Davis, Sr, Hardin Jefferson

Jackson Smith, Sr, LCM

Reginald Coleman, Soph, Hamshire Fannett

2nd Team:

Colin Dorsey, Soph, Hamshire Fannett

Jai’den Porter, Jr, Hardin Jefferson

Shan Gilder, Jr, Silsbee

K’drian Cartwright, Sr, Silsbee

Reagan Koch, Sr, Lumberton

Jaden Wahl, Sr, Lumberton

Jerrick Harper, Fr, Silsbee

Honorable Mention:

Grant Boudreaux (Bridge City), Tahji Edwards (Hamshire Fannett), Ben Elliott (LCM), Jordan, Lavergn (Hamshire Fannett), Quincy Ledet (WOS) Da’Marion Morris (LCM), Ethan Oceguera (Bridge City), Jalon Ross (WOS)


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

County Record
Penny Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/08/2023 10:17