MVE Student Council Officers Named


Last updated 10/27/2020 at 11:11pm

Mauriceville Elementary School named Student Council Officers for the 2020-2021 year. They are, President-Peyton Brewer, Vice President-Lanie Reynolds, Secretary-Rachel McDow, Treasurer-Greysen Weir, Historian-Addy Farwell, Parliamentarian-Bailee Watkins, Senator-Kaylie Leffew and Representatives- Aadi Day, Baylee Bonnin and Paisley Gorham.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024