The Record Newspapers - Hometown News For Orange County, Texas

LCM Intermediate StuCo 2020-21 officers


Last updated 11/3/2020 at 9:59pm

Little Cypress Intermediate recently elected Student Council Officers for the 2020-2021 school year. They are, from left to right, Taylor Bean-Historian, Brystol Castino-Vice President, Jayslea Bourdier-President, Charley Jones-Head Senator, Emmy Richards-Secretary, Fowler Mills-Treasurer and Justus Fuller-Senator.


Jamie Williams is the Student Council sponsor.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

County Record
Penny Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/28/2023 23:34