The Record Newspapers - Hometown News For Orange County, Texas

MVE Student Council Officers


Last updated 6/8/2021 at 7:49pm

Mauriceville Elementary announced the Student Council Officers for the 2021-2022 school year.  They are: President – Brooklyn Childress, Vice President – Jude Abrego, Secretary – Victoria Rodriguez, Treasurer – Brylie Jones, Historian – Gracelyn Davis, Parliamentarian – Mary Leffew, Head Senator – Noah West, and Senators – Karah Frederick, Cameron Knott, and Drake Pond. 


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

County Record
Penny Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022