OC Sheriff's Posse 2022 Scholarship recipients


Last updated 6/14/2022 at 4:09pm

The recipients of the Orange County Sheriff’s Posse F.A. Harris Memorial 2022 Scholarship have been chosen, and are as follows: LCM - Kinsley Wofford; WOS - Sidney Antoine; OF - Kolton Marshall; BC - Breanna Landry and Vidor - Mallory Martin. Congrats to these graduates of 2022.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

County Record
Penny Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023