OFHS National Honor Society induction ceremony held


Last updated 5/9/2023 at 11:41am

Orangefield High School held its 2023 Spring National Honor Society Induction Ceremony to celebrate 22 outstanding students. The newly inducted members are: Santiago Baca, Jayde Baggett, Gracie Bickham, Natalie Black, Hannah Block, Major Copeland, Katelynn Copeland, Matthew Goleman, Mason Houghton, Izabella Lee, Colt Longron, Embrie Manshack, Makenna Meads, Owen Meyer, Kyle Michael , Addisyn Moore, Jieying Ou, Sterling Richard, Abby Slaughter, Brycen Tait, Adam Tsan and Jacob Worthy.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

County Record
Penny Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/14/2024 08:55