LCM Homecoming Royalty


Last updated 10/3/2023 at 2:47pm

Gracelynn Graham and Logan Nance were crowned homecoming queen and king of the Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School during ceremonies at this past Friday's football game. Others in the court were seniors, Brooklyn Elliott, Gabrielle Moore, Allee Palmer, Keely Parsons, Marissa Vaught, Cameron Dougharty, Duante Greer, Oliver Hughes, Luke McDow, and Alantheon Winn. Also, juniors Cailynn Nichols, Brooke Tinsley, Jonah Fuller, EmmaKate Staton, Reid Burman, and Tucker Floyd. Sophomore court members were Eden Frenzel, Jada Montagne, Ashley Reyes, Cohen Kalena, Grant Loupe, and Easton Staton. Also, freshmen Jessa Montagne, Kaylee Ray, Arden Robison, Dreyden Cook, Ledger Hinds, and Jakson Struwe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

County Record
Penny Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024